About WESTGROVE

Founded in 1987, Westgrove is a fully licensed general contractor specializing in high-end, custom commercial and residential building and remodeling. We provide our customers with a single point of contact and turnkey solutions, no matter how simple or complex the project. From project conception to the development of architectural plans, project management, mechanical and structural engineering, and millwork, Westgrove is committed to complete customer satisfaction.

TEAM

Westgrove was founded by a construction management team with a passion for providing top-quality construction, creativity and service. For us, it’s all about competence and teamwork. Our customers benefit from a professional relationship founded on our dedication to assuring quality and meeting both goals and deadlines.

Perry Saxe

Contact Info

Tel: (514) 735-6302 ext. 202
Cell: (514) 968-6518
perry@westgrove.ca

Founder of Westgrove, Partner, Residential Developments

Allan Wiltzer

Contact Info

Tel: (514) 735-6302 ext. 204
Cell: (514) 730-3000
allan@westgrove.ca

Partner, Sales and Marketing, Residential / Commercial Developments

David Applebaum

Contact Info

Tel: (514) 735-6302 ext. 201
Cell: (514) 235-3145
david@westgrove.ca

Partner, Administration, Residential Sales

Rachel Moscovitz

Contact Info

Tel: (514) 735-6302 ext. 226
rachel@westgrove.ca

Director of Finance

David LaRoche

Contact Info

Tel: (514) 735-6302 ext. 203
Cell: (514) 946-6302
davidlaroche@westgrove.ca

Residential Project Manager

Marc Roy

Contact Info

Tel: (514) 735-6302 ext. 222
Cell: (514) 839-2150
marc@westgrove.ca

Residential Project Manager

Ryan Saxe

Contact Info

Tel: (514) 735-6302 ext. 222
Cell: (514) 806-2591
ryan@westgrove.ca

Residential/Commercial Project Manager, Draftsman

Jon Saxe

Contact Info

Tel: (514) 735-6302 ext. 220
Cell: (514) 295-6070
jon@westgrove.ca

Residential Project Manager

Laura Chirke

Contact Info

Tel: (514) 735-6302 ext. 223
Cell: (438) 827-8781
laura@westgrove.ca

Assistant Project Manager

Manon Deschamps

Contact Info

Tel: (514) 735-6302 ext. 209
manon@westgrove.ca

Administrative Assistant

OUR INCREDIBLE TEAM

Company Vehicles